Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean Lead CBS New Year's Eve Lineup 2021 In Review

Keavin Wiggins | 12-29-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Dierks Bentley Live From Telluride EP cover art
Live From Telluride EP cover art

Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean Lead CBS New Year's Eve Lineup was a top 21 story from September 2021: CBS have announced that they will be going Nashville for New Year's Eve this year with a special program featuring a number of big name music stars ringing in 2022.

Dubbed "New Year's Eve Live: Nashville's Big Bash", the special will be broadcast on Friday, Dec. 31 (8:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT, 11:30 PM-1:30 AM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network, and will also be streamed live and on demand on Paramount+.

The special will be broadcast from various locations in Nashville and the initial list of performers includes Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Dan + Shay, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell and Zac Brown Band, with more

Related Stories
Dierks Bentley Scores His 22nd No. 1 With 'Gold'

Dierks Bentley Announces Gravel & Gold Tour

Dierks Bentley Teams Up With Ashley McBryde For 'Cowboy Boots'

Dierks Bentley Premieres 'Same Ol' Me' Video Details New Album

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, and Luke Bryan Lead New Year's Eve Live Additions

News > Dierks Bentley