NAILS Announce New Album With 'Imposing Will'


NAILS Announce New Album With 'Imposing Will'

NAILS have released their new track "Imposing Will", which is the first taste of their just announced 4th full-length album, "Every Bridge Burning," that will be released on August 30th and mark's the band's first new album in 8 years.

Founding vocalist/guitarist Todd Jones said of the single, "'Imposing Will' is special to the record in that I knew we wanted it to be the opener. We wanted it to have the effect of an urgency; an immediacy in the music itself. When you push play, you get smacked in the face."

Jones is joined by a new lineup that includes drummer Carlos Cruz (Warbringer), bassist Andrew Solis (Despise You, Apparition), and guitarist Shelby Lermo (Ulthar).

Related Stories
NAILS Announce New Album With 'Imposing Will'

Singled Out: Halocene's Closer (Nine Inch Nails)

Killboy Delivers 'Nails' Video

My Chemical Romance, Nine Inch Nails, Misfits Lead Riot Fest Lineup

Nine Inch Nails Reveal Support Bands for Spring Tour

News > NAILS

Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit email this article