Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean Lead CBS New Year's Eve Lineup

Michael Angulia | 09-13-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Live From Telluride EP cover art

CBS have announced that they will be going Nashville for New Year's Eve this year with a special program featuring a number of big name music stars ringing in 2022.

Dubbed "New Year's Eve Live: Nashville's Big Bash", the special will be broadcast on Friday, Dec. 31 (8:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT, 11:30 PM-1:30 AM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network, and will also be streamed live and on demand on Paramount+.

The special will be broadcast from various locations in Nashville and the initial list of performers includes Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Dan + Shay, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell and Zac Brown Band, with more still to be announced.

Related Stories

Dierks Bentley's Seven Peaks Festival Makes Triumphant Return

Elle King Behind The Scenes Of 'Worth A Shot' Video With Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley Delivers Gold With New Single

Elle King and Dierks Bentley Release 'Worth A Shot' Video

Dierks Bentley Scores 21st No 1 With 'Beers On Me'

Dierks Bentley Music and Merch

News > Dierks Bentley